Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Always friendly, great and quick service and refreshments 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Jamie Mead and Nicholas Pelter worked their tails off to find us the right vehicle. They were not pushy at all. They both understood that I did not want anything to new but low miles for my wife. They both did wonderful finding the 2013 Chevy Treverse. Thank you both again!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Polite clean and professional. Appears well organized. Very happy with the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Long over-due review but would like to give a nice review and a big thank you to Dave ARBOGAST of Troy for making my lifelong dream come true — a Jeep ✨ great guys working here, awesome customer service. Ask for Jamie! It’s been almost 1 year since I had my Jeep. Many more to go. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I leave happy everytime I visit Dave Arbogast.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Got a nice 300 Chrysler...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

A good purchasing experience. My salesperson Hayden knows the vehicles well and was quickly able to answer my questions. Through his experience I was able to realize some discounts I previously was not aware of. The trade-in process was well handled and exactly where I thought the value should be. The overall paperwork trail was explained and conducted in a timely manner. I am sure I will be back to Arbogast for future vehicle purchases and will continue to have my vehicles serviced there as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Recently bought a 2017 Buick Enclave. Kevin Richardson and Andrew Boesenberg were both great. They both went over and above for me. I had a couple issues to get ironed out and they quickly and easily worked them out for me. I would definitely buy here again!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Very pleased customer. Terry Merlin was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Erica was a pleasure to work with she stepped me through 3 vehicles and allowed me and my wife to pick the best fit for us with no pressure. The overall experience was safe and in a clean enviroment. Thanks Jaime & Carol

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Dave M., Our salesman was great! He was kind and sincere in our dealing with him. I would recommend him and Dave Arbogast to anyone looking to but a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Super friendly...made my car buying experience relaxed and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very easy to get in and out. Made an appointment my vehicle was ready in about an hour.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I have so much to say about Dave Arbogast and Dave say yes! First Jamie Mead and Terry Murlin *Chefs kiss* 10/10 they are awesome! Terry helped me get my dream car. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was driving off the lot with my Volkswagen Beetle! Jamie was so kind he was right along side Terry making sure that I was leaving with my beetle! I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Treated very good 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Love the free car washes every week!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Excellent dealership with top notch service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very friendly sales people very knowledgeable got through the process with less stress as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Today, I had the pleasure of working with Mark Lindenauer and Jay Plake. They were super nice and informative. They made us feel very welcome and thanked us for coming in. I left with a belated birthday present that I know I’m going to love. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I was able to quickly get exactly what I wanted and for the best possible price. My salesman, Dave McMaken, was excellent. He is like the Tom Brady of his profession or the Mick Jagger of new car salesmen or the Brad Pitt of Troy, Ohio. God bless America.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great service and customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My service advisor was very easy to deal with. I was given a loaner vehicle at my request to accommodate my needs. The parts I needed were readily available but extremely expensive. The work was done as promised and on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Snow day and we were the only ones who came and bought a new trex.. love it so helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

real nice salesman and knowledgeable about the cars. nice place

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I just bought my first ever new car. Mike Cole was my salesperson and he was amazing. Never felt pressured. All the staff that I dealt with was very nice and helpful . I will definitely give them my business again. Thanks again Mike and the Arbogast team.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great customer service!! Fast service!! I won't be going anywhere else for any of my car needs!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

They're very

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very curtius to do business with and highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

It was very simple. There was no pressure. It was a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I found the vehicle i wanted on the website called and talked with Marshall he sent my information over to Nate and in no time i received a call from Nate who hooked me up with my 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander .... So big thank you to Nate Coppock for getting it done

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

everything is great, very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Jamie was really great to work with. He was patient, kind, and responsive. All other employees were also very nice. I don’t plan on shopping anywhere else for my transportation needs. Thanks everyone!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

A family friend recommended Kevin Richardson to me and he was an outstanding sales person he figured out what I needed and he gave me so many options. He was so friendly and so nice I would 1000% recommend him to anyone else. He checked up on me throughout the whole process it’s like he knew exactly what car I was going for and he made it happen. Great guy great dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Brian Russo was a great help! I came in not sure of what i wanted, and brian worked with me to get a new car and trade in my old one. He gave me several lease and purchase options and let me choose what was best for my budget. Overall it was a great experience from start to finish. Thanks again Brian!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Hayden was very helpful with my situation and was able to move me into a vehicle I was very happy with and didn't have to give up any amenities I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Big thanks to Matt Scott for setting up my appointment with Kevin Richardson. Kevin was extremely pleasant and professional to work with. I’ve bought a lot of cars and this was hands down the smoothest, most hassle free experience I’ve had. If you’re shopping for a used car go see Kevin. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

My favorite place for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra here and worked with Joe Bauman. Joe made the process easy and painless. 5 Stars for Joe Bauman and the Arbogast Team. No doubt I will be back for my next vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Excellent customer service from the time of setting the appointment, to keeping me advised of the service needed, to the time of checkout. ALL employees are exceptionally nice and attentive. This is what customer service is supposed to look like. Thank you to all !

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Great experience, would recommend talking with Joe Bauman. He made our car purchase so easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Friendly professional staff. I feel as though I’m getting quality services.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I bought my car at Dave Arbogast. My parents bought their cars here also. I bring my truck here for service because I trust the mechanics. They do a great job. I drive forty minutes one way because not only did they take care of the sale , they take care of your vehicle after the sale. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I started looking for a truck and cargurus found a listing at Dave's for a GMC 1500 that I was interested in. The pricing was better than other dealers were offering. I called to see if it was available and it was. When I called I was cheerfully greeted buy their online sales rep who set up an appointment for me to see the truck. Mike Cole was the sale rep who showed me the truck, he went out of his way to go over anything I wanted to know. He recognized I was coming from a 99 Silverado and there ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I am pleased with the customer service experience I receive.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

For our first remote purchase, the process couldn't have gone any smoother.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Joe Bauman is the man! Fantastic experience working with him at Dave Arbogast. Got a great used truck and Joe made the experience easy! Not a high pressure salesman and he went above and beyond to assist me with my questions, travel arrangements, etc. Highly Recommend asking for him by name!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Had a fantastic experience with Dave Arbogast used vehicles. Joe Bauman is a fantastic salesman and a great person to work with. I couldn't recommend him more. I got the truck I wanted, price was fair and Joe went above and beyond to answer my questions and work with me as I had to fly in for the vehicle. Everything was seamless and straight forward with no added pressure. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Very nice as always, they did exactly what they said they'll do and I'm happy as usual

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Josh made sure that he told me exactly what was going on with my vehicle and gave me and estimated time period. He made sure that I was able to get into one of their loaner vehicles while they finished the repairs to my vehicle. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Great experience! Brian Russo was fantastic to work with. Second car we have purchased from Dave Arbogast and will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My family and I have purchased our last 6 cars from here, with Joe Bauman as our salesman. Just today, we purchased a 2017 Honda Civic and we were treated so we'll......yet again! I highly recommend shopping for your next car/truck/SUV from this wonderful place. And your best bet is to ask for Joe Bauman!! He's fantastic! -Nick Ventura

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We have bought three used cars from Dave Arbogast and we have bought all of them from Joe Bauman. He has taken care of our needs and has gone above and beyond each time. I just bought my truck by telling him what I wanted and he found a truck on their lot that was not listed on their website. He called me immediately and the deal was done! Joe has earned my business from day one and we will continue to buy from him each time! Thanks again Joe!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Came in on 1-11-2021 after 2 different auto shops informed me my calipers, rotors and brakes needed changed immediately for over $1,000. Arbogast quickly got me in, fully inspected my brake system and let me know it was fully operational and needed no repairs, for only $25.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Emily Behr was a huge help with me making my first big purchase! She was super friendly and made me feel as knowledgeable and as comfortable as possible. Highly, highly recommend Dave Arbogast Buick GMC in Troy!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great service as always, in and out

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

The service team worked very hard to identify my intermittent SERVICE TRAILER BRAKE issue that had not flipped a fault code. Communication was excellent as to the work status.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

After searching for what felt like months we ended up finding our vehicle here! This was our first time shopping for a new vehicle and working with Derek was a great experience. He showed us all our options the dealership had to offer while listening to our needs and our budget. I would highly recommend working with this dealership and Derek!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Chris was on top of her game. Keeping me informed of the service I had.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Punctual and considerate, very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Joe Bauman is good to work with. I knew the specific vehicle I was looking for and had a trade-in. Received what I expected for the trade-in. Joe was quick, attentive, and more than wiling to answer any questions. Thanks Joe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Fast, friendly, excellent service. Work was done right and I was back on the road again faster than expected. I appreciated the cafe and comfortable, spacious lobby while I waited. Will definitely be back if my vehicle ever needs service again while I'm visiting the Troy area. Thanks very much!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great experience as usual. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

The Arbogast service was great. This is what I expect every time I take my car in for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Our salesman Joe Bauman was fantastic! He was attentive, knowledgeable and helpful. He was referred to us by Phil & Phyllis Snapp. My sister & brother-in-law! So glad he was working the day we came to the lot. We where looking to purchase a vehicle to replace one we lost in an accident which was not our fault! He has now helped 2 sisters have a happier than expected ending to this trying year of 2020! Thanks again Joe!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2020

We cannot say enough about our experience with our Salesman George Swartz. He always is one step ahead and gives us 110% of his attention. He is caring and very thorough. We have bought numerous cars with Dave Arbogast just to buy from George. We highly recommend him and the Arbogast Dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

It was great. Had a couple of guestions and Tim answered them quickly and offered to fix the programming himself. Thx all

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great experience! Ross does a great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Dave McMacken is always great to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Nice selection of trucks and friendly people. I took a drive to look at a tuck I saw advertised online. I met with Mike Cole and he set me up for a test drive. Mike was super helpful in answering all my questions and I enjoyed talking with him. Although I ended up leaving to continue on my search for a specific truck I wanted to take the time and share my pleasant experience at This dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Chris was awesome getting everything set up and scheduled. She was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Also was assisted in the possible purchase of a new truck by an employee in your sales department. he was highly professional ,highly knowledgeable and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Everyone from the service scheduler to the tech did a masterful job. The experience was pleasant and the service was efficient, timely, and well done. I was impressed with the obvious care and attention I was given at all times.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Always prompt and thorough. Very polite

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

You cannot go wrong doing business at Dave Arbogast in Troy at the Buick/ GMC dealership. Our sales person has been Ross Dillahunt for over 25 years now. That kind of longevity does not happen by accident. I would highly recommend them for your next new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Ross was very friendly and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

it was good

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I was greeted promptly with a friendly smile. Service was completed in a timely manor. Having the restaurant service in the waiting area is a very nice bonus. Breakfast sandwiches were priced reasonably and the coffee was free

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

great deal on tires

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Erica was awesome and helped me find what I wanted from Columbus OH within an hour or so. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I had a great experience the dealership, with my Sales Consultant Dave McMaken, and Sales Manager Brandon Hughes. They were very friendly and knowledgable, and gave me the time to look at various types of vehicles without the rush to buy immediately. I appreciate the time they spent answering questions, and offering some other suggestions based on what I was looking for, and the opportunity to test drive each of the potential vehicles. Very happy with my decision to purchase through Dave Arbogast!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

This is my 5th Yukon Denali with Dave Arbogast. I have also purchased 2 GMC Sierra trucks, as well as, 2 Work n' Plays. I drive 8 hours round trip to purchase my Vehicles through Dave Arbogast. Dave McMacken never disappoints as my salesman. I am always 110%+ satisfied.

 

Leave Us A Review