Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2018
 

Work so hard to get payments down for us. Excellent customer service, great personalities. Would definitely recommend going to them if your looking for a new car

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2018
 

After shopping around for a car for our son and looking for a new car for me, we found some good deals on two vehicles, both with low mileage, and nice cars.  I would give John Weigel, the sales consultant, 5 stars.  He was very easy to deal with.  My only complaint is that they didn't move much on price; stating they were already losing money at their asking price, which is extremely hard to believe.  We are happy with the purchases, but feel they should be doing more to create loyal, repeat customers.  It's not just a transaction, it's about a relationship that could be positive for both parties for years to come.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Lots of selection and good helpful staff

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2017
 

Leased a 2016 GMC Sierra from Dave Arbogast Buick GMC. From purchase to service appointments, my experience has been great. I plan on leasing my next GMC from them as well.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2017
 

I've been dealing with Arbogast for about 6 years now. I bought my GMC 1/2 ton Sierra there. When I bought it, I was living in Indiana. I told the sales agent what I was looking for and they found it for me...AND it was at a dealer in Indiana!!  Arbogast cut me a deal the other dealers wouldn't plus the put Zebart in the bed, gel coated the paint and gave the upholstery a protective seal.  I've had the check ups and oil changes done there as well. They are eager to work with you and maintain your business. I can't say enough good things about Arbogast. I may not buy my next truck there but that's where I'll start looking! Love my GMC! Best truck I've ever owned!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Stacy was very attentive!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Thanks for "emergency " service today. I know you guys are always busy and I really appreciate you quickly getting me back up and running!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Staff was responsive when we were ready to look. John Etzler was very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to show us 6 different models. He took the time to answer questions.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review