Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Everything was as they said it would be.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Bought our car here in 2020! They were easy to work with! Will buy from here again in the future! They had exactly what we were looking for!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Arbogast is the only dealership we use to service our vehicles. They are the best. Also who we buy our vehicles from.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

It's great

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Thanks for all your help in finding the exact vehicle we have been searching for Joe Bauman. The best in the business at making sure his clients are satisfied. Joe always takes the stress out of a stressful situation.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I recently bought a car from here and worked with Mike Cole. He was phenomenal! I had my daughter with me and he won her over with chocolate while we did the paperwork for me to test drive. I wanted to go home for the night and think things over and discuss things and he gave me his number to give him a call in the morning. We were back the next morning and the car was still off to the side waiting for us! We bought it and drove home within an hour! The check engine light came on ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The crew at Dave Arbogast where very helpful and informative on the progress of my vehicle while in for service work GOOD JOB

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

These people have it all together. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and just plain go out of their way to see that the customer comes first and is satisfied. Working with Kory, lately and he is great.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Just wanted to give a shout out to our Sales Consultant Terry Connally. She was a pleasure to work with and made the entire experience memorable. She made us feel at ease during the decision making of purchasing our truck. The whole Sales staff goes above and beyond. Will definitely mention Terry's name to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Enjoyed every minute spent with Terry. Felt like we had known her forever.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Ross did an awesome job of making us feel appreciated. Also, took the time to show us details on our new car. Was patient with all of our questions. He was personable and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Very Good Service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Courteous and efficient. Mr. Warner was outstanding with his assistance and detail.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

The employee who was getting my paperwork all set up knew I was dropping my car off to get fixed and that I would be walking to the YMCA near by to workout while my car was in the shop. He offered to have a shuttle service drive me there or pick me up when I was finished! I declined although it was an amazing gesture and one I was not expecting! It just goes to show that Dave’s goes above and beyond for their customers!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Dave Arbogast Buick GMC and had one of the easiest, smoothest and most honest buying experiences ever. I was a little skeptical at first when it came to going to look at the car, because I am from out of state, but that wasn't an issue at all. I called to inquire about the vehicle and Matthew went above and beyond in order to help me get a feel of the vehicle before I decided to come and take a look. He sent me all of the information about it along with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great service on our Acadia this week. We had new tires, oil change and new battery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Very good experience. Courteous and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Scheduled service, provided shuttle, completed oil change and replaced tires. Had my vehicle back by lunch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Good staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Very professional and a welcoming experience at this dealership!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

We are highly satisfied customers! Joe Bauman was incredibly supportive in ensuring we were taken care of! He was timely and kind, fastest car buying experience we’ve had! Very happy with our purchase and look forward to working with him again on the next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Always friendly, and get things done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

I am very pleased with the GM/Buick rewards program. Used it for the first time and saved $110.00. The people at Arbogast are always nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

In an out quick an easy

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

A special thank you to Mike Cole for helping us find this 2020 GMC Terrain Denali. This makes our 5th Vehicle to buy from Mike since 1996. Trust and appreciate his knowledge and help!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

David Bilbrey was great, in fact the entire Dave Arbogast team was fantastic! I was selling a GM lease back to the dealership. First I went to Jeff Schmitt East and had an awful experience with a shyster salesman that tried to lowball me. I left and my second stop was Arbogast. David Bilbrey was polite, understanding and didn't try to give me a lowball offer. I would HIGHLY recommend visiting Dave Arbogast for any vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I feel the dealership is honest and on time when waiting on my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Large purchases always come with equal amounts of stress, however, Joe Bauman, was able to make purchasing a new company vehicle a very fun and relaxed experience. Joe went above and beyond every step of the way, guiding us with transparency and integrity. As an out of state purchaser with a 4 hour commute, I can honestly say it was well worth the drive and we will be doing it again soon.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

We had a great experience with Mark from Dave Arbogast. He was very helpful and personable. Most other buying experiences I've had were long, quiet and awkward, but Mark made great conversation and kept things moving. We will definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I am so happy with my experience. Car shopping has always been an uncomfortable experience for me, but I was lucky enough to have salesman Mark L. Help me out! He was so informative and I could tell he really cared and wanted to help me. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured which is really important to me. With my Dad having passed last year I was very nervous to go without him and I’m so grateful for the experience I had. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Mark if you’re looking to buy a car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Our sales rep. was Mark Lindenauer. He was the best sales rep. that my wife and I have had since we were able to buy vehicles. He was very informative of our needs. We were able to joke around with him, we actually had fun. It was the best experience. We will recommend your Dealership and Mark to our family and friends. Thank you so much. Rod and Diane Sealey

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Called for a tire. Talked to Noel in the parts department and he was on it! Everywhere was out of stock. He finally found one in Cincinnati and had it there for me the next day! Can’t get any better service than that. Thank you so much to Noel in the parts dep!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Staff are professional & very friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Mr. Novotny was not the person I talked to. Hayden, forgot last name) was the salesman. I understand he has left, so if I need someone who's my contact,Mr. Novotny?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Friendly staff. Easy to work with. Have been buying vehicles there for ten years. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Dave Arbogast has the most amazing customer service ! My whole family uses them to buy new cars and uses their service department for routine maintenance. I cannot say enough good things about them. Everything from their upmost professionalism to their expertise ! If you don’t shop at Dave, you’re doing it wrong ! Matt Scott, manager, takes care of his customers and employees ! Says so much about them !

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Friendly salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

From the onset with our salesman Dave McMacken our entire experience was very satisfying. Dave has a unsurpassed knowledge of his product down to Trent Warner in service as well. Our new GMC Acadia Denali is the finest car we have owned. By far The Dealership to do business with! Thanks to the entire Group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Friendly salesmen, great products and good service. They have the total package for your vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Praise Jesus for Aaron and the whole Dave Arbogast Team for all of their hard work, honesty, professionalism while repairing my transmission leak. They went above and beyond by providing me a loaner car while mine was being repaired. BEST Customer Service ever at a car dealership & I certainly highly recommend them for all of your car needs!! Cora Binder

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent service while getting the oil changed in my 2021 GMC Canyon. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Mike Sosinski took excellent care of our 2007 Chevorlet conversion van. We needed normal maintenance and a few items repaired on the conversion. Our experience was excellent and we will be back. The service and maintenance team made the experience very easy to deal with and explained things as items are maintenance or repaired. Matt Scott also check in with us to ensure everything was handled the way we expected. The courtesy transportation service to home and back to the dealership is an added bonus. Over all excellent service. The customer service lounge and food court was a great experience also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Dave McMaken was up front with us at all times! We ordered a new GMC but because of the COVID delays our vehicle was moved out to next year. He kept us updated and did what he could. We decided to purchase a Buick Enclave. Dave helped us every step of the way. We have purchased other vehicles with his help and have not been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Nice people, nice cars and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everything went good. The only issue is they left a screwdriver under the hood. Luckily I found it before it could have damaged our vehicle or someone else's.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

WOW! I had an incredible experience buying my 2019 Acadia here. Kevin in sales and Emily in finance helped me and truly made it one of the BEST buying experiences I have ever had. I was coming from out of state and the car was exactly as shown online and they had it ready to go for me when I got there. They made it super easy! I highly recommend calling Kevin to buy your next car here, he was extremely professional and the customer service was 5 star!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Lots.of choices

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Tom Hartley made sure my problems were fixed. Even though it took 4 days, he was on top of his game.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I had an oil change and I needed a tire patched and I was charged labor of 32.95 for each thing which is ridiculous. I also was quoted for a tire costing 211.00 which I found cheaper for 147.00 and I will purchase for there. In the future I'll be getting oil changes and other services elsewhere because you guys are robbing people. But the people are very nice and polite.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Erica and Andrew were amazing in helping us purchase our lease end vehicle. Thank you both for your help and hospitality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service and good food at food court. Will definitely keep coming back thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

We bought our Acadia Denali there a few months ago, but I needed help setting up a navigation site. As usual Hayden, our salesperson, was ready to help. He got me set up in about 2 minutes. He is one great guy!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Had an urgent problem that needed fixed, the service team was able to get me in quick to fix my lock ignition cylinder. Fast and friendly service would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

While visiting family, I noticed my tires needed replaced...quickly!!!! Matt Scott and Josh recognized my dire need. Within a couple of hours they found me tires and had me on the road again. Their compassion, professionalism, and efficiency was top notch. Highly recommend!! Incredibly grateful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

If you need service for your GM vehicle this is the dealership to bring it to. The staff are friendly, listen to your needs and ensure they figure out the solution to the problem. The facility is clean and the waiting area is perfect to get work done or just hang out while the vehicle is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Always a pleasure. Professional service at its best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I recently bought a2021 gmc from Dan Everett. Absolutely the best salesman I have ever encountered. He was straight up guy with integrity. He will be the first person I seek out in the future for any new purchase. I always research before buying to make sure I don’t get taken. Every question I asked Dan was quickly answered truthfully. Arbogast should do anything they can to retain this guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

The whole experience with the dealership's staff was great from ordering to financing. Our salesperson, Ross, was the best, making our purchase enjoyable and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Friendly staff and great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I appreciate everything Dave McMaken did to make the purchase of my new Envision a smooth process.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Every time I come in for any reason everyone is so kind and welcoming. Always willing to help and answer any questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Great service and great staff , definitely get 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Always pleasant. Love the shuttle accommodations

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Always kind, friendly, fast service. Thank you Mike Sosinski for always taking care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Mark Lindenauer was amazing!! He never gave up on looking for something for me!!! He found me the perfect vehicle and I’m in love with it!!! I never thought I would have somethin new and he made it happen!!! Thank you for the best experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Had a great experience like always!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very friendly great service. I enjoy coming here to service the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

No haggle place to buy a vehicle. I like the free car wash you receive but even buying the premium wash I noticed it doesn't do as good of a job as it used to. They also used to have people use pressure washers and bug/tire/wheel spray applied to your vehicle. All and all I'll return for my next car here if they have what I want.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Me & my husband have worked with Jamie Meade at Dave Arbogast for 2 different vehicles. He is a very open & easy goin guy. Very knowledgeable in his field. He made our 1st time experience getting a new car, well one that was new to us, very very easy & anxiety free. He has a great big personality & very easy goin nature about him. Thank you for making both of our car buy experiences easy & anxiety free!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Terry and Mark helped me out with my first purchase from a dealership and let me tell you they are 2 great guys to have work with you buying a vehicle. They were very informative, very transparent thru the process of the purchase ! I've had my new tuck for a month now and they still keep in contact asking how how things are going with the vehicle. Big 👍🏼's up to you 2 guys and the rest of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC ! Thank you !

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Amazing always helpful, great customer service in all departments highly recommend this place, I've bought 3 cars from here now and still have all 3 great place

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Jamie M. Was a fantastic salesperson. He went out of his way to help make sure my son picked the perfect first car. Thanks Jamie!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Jamie was super helpful, great to work with, and I love my new truck! I’ll definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This review is for Brian. He went above and beyond to help us, even though we decided we didn’t like the GMC dually truck as well as our current Ford. If we ever decided to switch brands, we would work with Brian again.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Quick; easy oil change. Comfortable waiting area and complimentary beverage is a very nice touch! Well done!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Always quality service. Friendly crew and staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

I went yesterday to look for car Jamie was right there with me i got the car I wanted by the way I love it he answered every question I had and a very understanding and caring person... I purchased my first car here and I will definitely be back and I recommend everyone going here oh and our free car wash every week awesome thank you so much Jamie for everything...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

We purchased a 2018 Ford Escape in May. We love it and had a great experience at Dave Arbogast GMC. Jamie was so helpful and we appreciate all he did for us. Love the car washes,too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles at Dave Arbogast. Jamie Mead has been my salesman both times. Jamie went far and above my expectations in helping me find the vehicle I wanted and in my price range. Jamie is all about customer service. Jamie makes sure you are completely satisfied before you walk out the door.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

For years I have been obsessed with beetles and I could never find the perfect one, until I went to Dave Arbogast! I seen this cute little beetle on the site and instantly feel in love with it. Jamie Mead helped me get into my dream car. We had to jump through many hoops but he made sure that I would be leaving out with my dream car. If I ever want another car I know exactly who to call Jamie Mead at Dave Arbogast 💕.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

We were looking for a truck for my husband but just could not find anything that he liked in our price range. Jamie suggested our Traverse to my husband and we got it. I love it! He made sure that we were 100% happy with everything and he knew what to look for in our the price range that we were wanting to spend. Thank you Jamie Meade!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Jamie Mead at Dave Arbogast did an outstanding job getting me in a new vehicle. he worked around my work schedule, kept in constant contact with me, and made the car buying experience super easy and convenient. no doubt in the future I'll be back to buy again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

The whole business is very professional. Jamie Mead helped make buying my first car so much easier then I thought it would be! He even made sure my new car was clean and ready to go! If you are in need of a new vehicle please so see him! You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Our experience with your team was incredible. We were very well taken care of by Ross Dillahunt, when we stopped in late in the evening to "just look around". Ross went out of his way to assist us to find a variety of vehicles to take a closer look at. I had a general idea but quickly found that what I thought I wanted did not fit what I was looking for. We looked several vehicles and test drove a vehicle that did not match what I wanted, so with it being late in the evening we planned ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

They sell vehicles

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Purchased a 2018 Terrain from Buck used car salesman who we’ve purchased all of our vehicles from. He always knows the exact car I’m looking for and always meets my needs. He is personable and great to work with! Their prices are always very reasonable as well. Have always been happy with my purchase plus I love the free car washes for as long as I own the car! Will continue to buy our cars from Buck at Dave Arbogast!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I bought my 2021 GMC Terrain from Dave Arbogast and I loved the customer service. The pricing was great and everyone was great ...especially my sales man Brian Russo thanks Brian for all your hard work and help for getting me the best deal. I recommend Brian very highly....

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Just bought my first Buick. Brian was very helpful throughout the process. He went out of his way to assist us throughout the entire process. He was quick to respond to my text messages and provided informative responses. Overall great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Hayden Schindler made my first car buying experience the best possible! He worked hard to find me the perfect car with all the features I wanted in the color I wanted! Can’t wait to go back when it’s time for my next car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Erica Anderson was a huge help on finding me the car I wanted! She was so knowledgable and hard working! I recommend going to see her for your next car!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Erica is amazing! I was on the fence about what kind of SUV I wanted, after speaking to me in depth about what I was wanting she had already lined up a few great options and she took the time to show me and let me drive multiple different cars before making the decision.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Bought a used Buick Enclave from Joe Bauman yesterday. This guy knew his stuff! Answered ever question we threw at him. Very polite and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

We decided it was time for a new vehicle. My daughter said go to Dave Arbogast. So we headed that way not really expecting to find something on our first time looking. Once we were there we started looking at what they had and I found what I wanted 15 minutes after arriving. Never once was anyone pressuring us or hounding us. We did a test drive and I took my new car home. Yes it was that easy. Then 36 days later, one payment made and trip to Milwalkee to watch the Reds play, my new car was totaled by a ...

 

Leave Us A Review