Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Fast friendly service. I would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I bought a new Buick Encore in 2019 and is getting ready to buy a new one this summer. The service rep Mr. Lucas explained everything to me when my car was getting fixed. He kept me updated and offered me a loaner which I appreciated. I will tell my friends about the friendly service here at Dave Arbogast Buick.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Everyone is kind, courteous and professional. Especially Matt Scott. We went above and beyond for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

These guys were very helpful, I brought my car in for an oil change/check-up. They squeezed me in, gave me the facts about my Buick, and I made it to Louisville safely- while following the advice I was given.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

The whole experience was great. Ron assisted us right away even though we arrived right before closing. Mike was great with the paperwork and kept us laughing. Ron even called the next day to make sure my 2020 Cadillac XT4 met my expectation. It did!! And it got us home from Troy to Dayton in a snowstorm! I would recommend Dave Arbogast!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Dave Arbogast Ford recently performed service and installed an accessory on my Ford F-150. We are big fans of Joey Beckett and have followed him to the dealerships for which he manages the service department. Joey is always honest and trustworthy whenever we have our vehicles serviced. We’ve even purchased new vehicles from the dealerships where Joey has worked. We first met Joey when he was servicing my elderly mother’s Ford Fusion. Joey was so kind to my mother that we made the decision to only have Joey and his team work on our vehicles. Joey has a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Absolutely love Arbogast GM Service Dept. The service mgr. Michael Sosinski Is excellent, friendly and professional. He will definitely take care you!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Good service and timely

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Jarret was my advisor and he was the best. Really great service. Very professional and organized young man.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Arbogast is amazing with their service! All aspects have been a great experience. We will go no where else.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I’ve purchased 3 cars from the Troy location . Each time they’ve went over and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and happy with the purchase . A huge Thank You to Larry Oaks and Cynthia Peltier , excellent Customer Service and salespeople. I’d definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Mark was so friendly and helpful! I am a first time buyer and he gave me honest input without trying to sway my decision. I will definitely be sending people his way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Smiles, knowledge and confidence were expressed by each of the team members at Arbogast. I know I'm being treated fairly and respectfully by all the folks at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Purchased a vehicle today from Emily couldn’t have had better service will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking .

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Other than the wait for parts our experience was great, we bought a 2021 Acadia and a tire had metal in it, they removed the metal and there was a leak so they replaced the tire. Also when we left the dealership it seems overnight the exhaust had some issue, this was the part we waited for but all was done quick and at no charge once the parts came in. We are loving our new to us Acadia.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Darryl Fairchild was excellent easiest car purchase we’ve had we’ll be back to buy from Darryl again highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Did a great job getting my car done so I could make it out for an appointment!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

took my truck in for service today when pulling in to the service entrance i was greeted right away. they check all my trucks lights and had it vacuum by the time i had gotten written up for my oil change . while waiting and watch the big screen tv eating lunch from the in-house cafe. they brought to my attention of some service's that i have forgotten about and where over do on and showed me some maintenance items that i didn't realize that was that bad. i agree to the repairs which will take a few hours ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The service advisor, Luke Meyer, was so patient, knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me load an app on my phone to get reward points which no one has ever mentioned to me. Been coming here for about 20+ years. Very satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Excellent customer service. We had ordered a truck 2 1/2 years ago and after 18 months of no contact or updates from a different dealer I requested my down payment be returned. We started looking again and stopped by Dave Arbogast. Ryan Millsaps kept us updated throughout the entire process. The process started on 11/18/23 and we picked up the 2024 Sierra 3500 HD Denali Ultimate on 1/27/24. I would highly recommend Dave Arbogast, and Ryan!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Kris always takes good care of myself and my car everytime I come here and always communicative when it comes to my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I've been here several times for service. Great customer service, and a truly excellent waiting area that's comfortable, plus they have a cafe available with good food and coffee.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Very friendly. Easy to get in. Did not argue with me. Very fast. Loved it

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

This place is so awesome. The service department is out of this world amazing and accomidating. I booked an appointment for an oil change for a Tuesday. Mistakenly thought it was for Monday and when I went on that wrong day, they still took my vehicle in and did the job, not once blaming me for my mess up. I can't stress enough how great this dealeriship is all around.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I want to give a shout out to the service department! Even though I didn’t buy my truck here I will always take it to Arbogast for service. Chris and Michael took care of me today. They were honest and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Kristen in service is the best. Lucas did an excellent job servicing my car. Every one in the service department is so friendly and amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Amazing service and customer support! Kristen was great and the service was done well!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

It was great

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great service!! Very polite and professional!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

They worked hard and told us ever That was wrong.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2024

Important Notification: Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request for Review: https://take.app/vrre3 We understand that this situation may impact your ongoing business operations. However, please be informed that if we do not receive a complaint from you, our ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2024

I just purchased a 2020 pilot on Monday. Mark L. Was extremely friendly and helpful. He explained every step of the process and was honest and not pushy and really listened to my wants and needs! I absolutely love my car and would recommend Mark to anyone looking.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://vipxv.online//7jMOsB4 Please remember that we have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

My service at Dave Arbogast is always on point. My concerns are taken seriously, my vehicles are always inspected thoroughly and properly repaired by their certified technicians, and thanks to Melissa and Josh I can always count on getting quality GM parts! 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Been doing business with Arbogast for over 10 years you have always treated me great . between my wife and we have bought 3 new SUVS from you and will buy more.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great service, Outstanding care.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Ease of doing business!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

They did a very fine job , and took care of my terain. I thank them for all they did .

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Got a fair price for a great truck,they were so unorganized, and our salesman had a bad temper. I'm not going to get into it, but wow. If we didn't want the truck as much as we did, we would have left. I will never deal with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Always very accommodating and professional, great service from the sales staff as well as the technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

They are very nice and considerate of your needs. Take time to explain things in a way you understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Mat and Dan were the best. I paid less than asking and got the best bargain. I recommend everyone to check them out and talk to Mat to sell you a car. Service was great, took a week to do the purchase process and ship to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Purchased a used 2018 Buick Enclave from Richard on Jan 12, and it was a perfect experience. Richard was patient as we drove multiple cars, and had started dialogue with him back in August of 2023. We stayed in touch throughout the process, and finally made a decision on this wonderful car. The whole Arbogast team was friendly and wanted to keep our concerns and budget restraint in mind without trying to push for something we couldn't pursue. We are extremely happy not only with the car we chose, but the whole process in getting there. Arbogast will be getting our business ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Was in communication with Jamie Mead what my budget was. He sent me an email with what he found. Jamie made the experience very enjoyable. Would do business again with Jamie Mead.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle at this dealership. I bought a conversion from Larry and it exceeded all expectations. It has made my mom life so much easier. All my kids love it. Everyone i talked to at Dave Arbogast was very kind. The process was simple. I got my van delivered to me, and even the delivery driver was fantastic! Highly reccomend.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I worked with Mike Cole to purchase my 2020 Cadillac XT4 and he was a total gem. I spotted the car on the website on Saturday the 30th and made an appointment to test drive it and a few others that afternoon. He was very patient and kind, even when I told him I was at the beginning of my search and was not ready to buy. Changed my mind, wanted the Cadillac, texted and called during a holiday, got everything set up and picked up the car yesterday! Their car wash was closed, so he took it to another car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Went to get a equinox and got it. Sales staff was very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Very professional from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Great dealer to work with. Very good experience and truck came with lifetime free car washes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Awesome people

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Came in for a LOF and needed new tires after the fact, they hooked me and price matched competitive price, obviously I ended up being there longer than expected, but nice waiting area with coffee, just kicked back

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

very friendly service, good servicing time. 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Great staff and a great team to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Excellent service. The entire team was friendly and helpful and my repair was completed quickly and correctly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Top Tier Service Experience! Thank you to everyone, from sales staff to advisors! Everyone was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I had a great relationship with Mallorie Combs at Dave Arbogast Buick-GMC. She is very professional and polite. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Very satisfied with the service and people

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Service was excellent. Drove two hours to buy the vehicle. Adam was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Adam was amazing and took excellent care of us.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. Smooth process. Nice friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Mark Lindenhauer was very knowledgeable and worked diligently to help us find the right used car to purchase. He listened to my husband and helped us find the car that was best for us. He is a great salesman. Very personable and takes the time to connect with his buyers. I would defintely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car. Thank you MARK

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Friendly staff, quick service, feel that I got a full service on the car

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

David McMaken was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Lots of cars to choose from.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I miss the old days when it seemed simpler. It’s hard for older people to navigate some of these up to date places. Do not care for floor in drive up It’s slippery for those on walkers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2023

Successful withdrawal without been charged of fee is what makes the crypto project reliable. I was very doubtful to invest and trade to increase my coins, I needed a honest account manager to guide me through the investment course. All thanks to this broker, simple account funding, easy withdrawal directly to my paxful wallet with a profit that accumulated $15,000 am so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs. Brian Lisa who guided me on the course. She's trust worthy and I do recommend her. For guidance on how to set up a trade: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+1 (682) 302...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Timely in and out. Always friendly tecnicians.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Ross is great to work with and I had a great experience, as always.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I wish to thank the Arbogast sales team for the kindness and professional manor we experienced duting our recent GMC Explorer Conversion Van purchase! It was very comfortable thru the ordering, the purchasing and delivery process! Our personal thanks to Dave and Blake Arbogast and Mike Force. You made the experience enjoyable! Thanks again Ed & Nellie Adams

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Brian Russo, our salesman, was excellent!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I found the van that I wanted on the website. I let the dealership know that I was interested. Steve called right away. I wanted to come and test drive but being from North Carolina I had to arrange my schedule in order to do so. Steve was very patient and understanding as I was going through the loan process and he encouraged me to get all the paperwork completed before I got there. Ba helped me with that as well. My husband and I arrived, took a test drive, and drove away with the purchased van in less than 30 ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

I was in and out of the dealership for an oil change in 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I just want to say Thank You to Mike Cole and Ba Nyguan for everything they did with the process of purchasing my vehicle. Mike Cole is a true professional and even answered my call on his vacation. I can not believe how amazing this team is at this dealership. Ba Nyguan was available the entire process with all the paperwork and financials. This truly was the most pleasurable purchasing experience I’ve had with any dealership. Dave Arbogast Buick GMC is a place where I will always browse on their website just to see what they have to offer, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Joe Bauman was such a pleasure doing business with , he was very patient with us in our busy schedule. Never pushy, and was very transparent from the beginning. If you are looking for your next ride, contact Joe and he will definitely get you together.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Colin was great, no pressure, quickly made a deal. Dan in finance was wonderful, again no pressure upsales. Highly recommend working with these two.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

I can't say enough about my experience working with Mark! He is a true professional. My husband and I bought our son's first car and Mark made the entire process seamless. Every time we visited he went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable, he explained everything in detail and he was upfront and accommodating at every turn! Even since we purchased the car, he's checked in to see how things are going and is super happy for our son! That means a lot. I'm a pretty good judge of character and Mark ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Emily was such as pleasure to work with, she made the whole process easy and not stressful for my son that I had to come purchase for myself. Emily sure delivers that personal and honest customer service that is missing in the world today. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Good customer service. Friendly. Pricing jumped $20 since March. Tire rotation and oil change nearly $100. Coupons would be appreciated

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Very competitive, friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Brandon and Dave will get you what you need when looking for a vehicle. Great dealer!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I purchased my custom van a couple years ago from Dave Arbogast and recently returned for some repair work. I live 2.5 hours away from Troy, but wanted the expertise that Dave Arbogast provides for custom vans. I was able to get an appointment right away, and Mike Stein personally kept me up to date throughout the whole repair process. They were able to locate the problems and fix them within just a couple hours. Mike kept touching base with me as I waited; and was very kind and informative. I definitely recommend Mike and the work done at Dave Arbogast. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I dropped my car off a day before a scheduled service day. They were able to work on it that day! Wow!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Jamie and Terry were both helpful in the purchase of my 2021 chevy silverado, enjoyed the experience and would definitely buy from them again, Thanks guys and I'm really enjoying the truck

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Very helpful and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

I just purchased a used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado and my purchasing experience was fantastic. My sales consultant George Swartz was outstanding. He was friendly, efficient and very easy to work with and made a rather difficult situation (for me) into one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had. Then I had the pleasure to meet Dan York the business manager, to complete the deal. Dan's customer service was once again outstanding. He made the entire process a breeze and went above and beyond to accommodate me and make me feel comfortable. Regarding the dealership i was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

If you decide to go to Dave Arbogast Dealership. I highly recommend working with Terry Murlin. He is the most down to earth, non pushy salesman I have ever dealt with. He is more than willing to take his time to make sure you get what you're looking for. He wants you to enjoy your car shopping experience. Dealing with Terry was a great experience. I can't say enough good things about him. Thanks again Terry for making my car shopping experience as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Dave Arbogast Service staff always the best; service cannot be any better at a Mercedes dealership…….

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Seems like your group works like a team. They all seem to like and support each other.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Mike Cole's customer service and ability to make customers satisfied are on point! He spent a lot of time taking us around the lot on the golf cart searching for a car that fit our standards treating us like part of the fam! We were there way after close and weren't rushed at all! We had an issue prior to purchase on the headlights, and Mike promised he would make it right. We are satisfied with the final outcome! We look forward to a great relationship to continue!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. Simple as that. Ross Dillahunt is an outstanding sale representative and Dave Arbogast has a great team.

 

Leave Us A Review