Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

We had a great experience at Dave Arbogast Buick GMC. David Bilbrey ( sales Consultant) and Andrew Boesenberg ( business manager) were great and made our process purchasing a vehicle go so smoothly and stress free

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

happy with my service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I had my van serviced at Bob Ross for first time and they rotated the tires. When I drove it over 40mph the front end shimmied. I took it back and they said they did the tires right and there was nothing they could do. Arbogast service road tested it and confirmed the problem existed. They checked the inflation pressure and found them all low and balanced all the tires and found one definitely out of balance. The rotated the tires back to the original and all is much better like new again. Only 5700 miles on it. I would have ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Growing up in the area, I have always heard of Dave Arbogast's reputation and reliability and after purchasing our new vehicle from them, I can certainly attest to this. We worked with Mark Lindenauer and Andrew (sorry Andrew, I forgot your last name!) Mark went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and to appease any of my wife's concerns. He showed us every vehicle she was interested in and made sure to give us the in's and out's of each one of them. When we experienced any inconvenience along the way, Mark was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Growing up in the area, I have always heard of Dave Arbogast's reputation and reliability and after purchasing our new vehicle from them, I can certainly attest to this. We worked with Mark Lindenauer and Andrew (sorry Andrew, I forgot your last name!) Mark went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and to appease any of my wife's concerns. He showed us every vehicle she was interested in and made sure to give us the in's and out's of each one of them. When we experienced any inconvenience along the way, Mark was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Growing up in the area, I have always heard of Dave Arbogast's reputation and reliability and after purchasing our new vehicle from them, I can certainly attest to this. We worked with Mark Lindenauer and Andrew (sorry Andrew, I forgot your last name!) Mark went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and to appease any of my wife's concerns. He showed us every vehicle she was interested in and made sure to give us the in's and out's of each one of them. When we experienced any inconvenience along the way, Mark was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

It didn`t take long for my car to be serviced. I was pleased .

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Wow, awesome, everyone was outstanding and special thanks to my sales person Erica, thanks again for everything

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Very good experience I'm good to buy there again.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Courteous, fast, and reasonable

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

True 5 ☆ dealer.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Just recently bought my third car from Arbogast. I worked with Mark Lindenauer (again!) I love my car and I cannot express how good Mark is at his job! I cannot recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I loved it they called and booked the appointment for me and service was so fast. Lets not forget the complimentary snack and drink my kid enjoyed. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Courteous service man met us at the door. Enjoyed the free coffee while glancing at the newspaper and enjoyed walking around the sparkling clean show room. Noticed my car had been vacuumed out; driver side and passenger side in the front only. Thank you. It is always a pleasure to come to Arbogast for service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Most pleasant car buying experience I've had in quite some time. Erica Anderson was great to work with and really new the ins and outs of the truck I purchased. Brandon and the rest of the staff were friendly and easy to work with as well. All in all, great experience and definitely will consider this dealership when it comes time to purchase the next one!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Service was fine. They were prompt and returning my vehicle work completed

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

This by far was an amazing experience!!!!! Mark Lindenauer, & the whole entire Dave Arborgast team treated me as if I were family, Mark was upfront & honest and put me in the best possible car with an amazing deal!!!!! If u have had the Dave Arbogast experience your missing out. Thanks again Mark for all you did

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Brian was great. He went above and beyond staying late on Friday night to show us a vehicle. That's why we came back and bought from him the next day. Andrew in the finance office did a great job as well. I appreciated not needing to jump between offices to get everything done. The buying experience was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Everything went well at my recent service appointment

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Very helpful, polite, experienced, enjoy my visit every time I go to Arbogast, I feel happy knowing they've serviced my car and keeping me on the road.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Very friendly people, and I was given a sizable trade-in allowance. Ross Dilllahunt is a super salesman, answering all of my questions and finding me just the right car.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Today I bought my first new car, and the team and Dave Arbogast Ford made it a great experience. The team was so professional and put in an amazing amount of effort to help me make my purchase. Special thanks to Dino, my salesman for the day, he is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My salesman David Bilbrey was very responsive, hospitable, and willing to do whatever it took to meet my needs for the purchase. The sales manager was easy to work with and had me out the door driving my new car in less than 20 minutes. I highly recommend this team!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

well served on all matters.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Enjoyed a free cup of coffee and also got a free car wash. Happy camper!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Always friendly, great and quick service and refreshments 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Jamie Mead and Nicholas Pelter worked their tails off to find us the right vehicle. They were not pushy at all. They both understood that I did not want anything to new but low miles for my wife. They both did wonderful finding the 2013 Chevy Treverse. Thank you both again!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Polite clean and professional. Appears well organized. Very happy with the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Long over-due review but would like to give a nice review and a big thank you to Dave ARBOGAST of Troy for making my lifelong dream come true — a Jeep ✨ great guys working here, awesome customer service. Ask for Jamie! It’s been almost 1 year since I had my Jeep. Many more to go. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I leave happy everytime I visit Dave Arbogast.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Got a nice 300 Chrysler...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

A good purchasing experience. My salesperson Hayden knows the vehicles well and was quickly able to answer my questions. Through his experience I was able to realize some discounts I previously was not aware of. The trade-in process was well handled and exactly where I thought the value should be. The overall paperwork trail was explained and conducted in a timely manner. I am sure I will be back to Arbogast for future vehicle purchases and will continue to have my vehicles serviced there as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Recently bought a 2017 Buick Enclave. Kevin Richardson and Andrew Boesenberg were both great. They both went over and above for me. I had a couple issues to get ironed out and they quickly and easily worked them out for me. I would definitely buy here again!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Very pleased customer. Terry Merlin was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Erica was a pleasure to work with she stepped me through 3 vehicles and allowed me and my wife to pick the best fit for us with no pressure. The overall experience was safe and in a clean enviroment. Thanks Jaime & Carol

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Dave M., Our salesman was great! He was kind and sincere in our dealing with him. I would recommend him and Dave Arbogast to anyone looking to but a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Super friendly...made my car buying experience relaxed and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I have so much to say about Dave Arbogast and Dave say yes! First Jamie Mead and Terry Murlin *Chefs kiss* 10/10 they are awesome! Terry helped me get my dream car. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was driving off the lot with my Volkswagen Beetle! Jamie was so kind he was right along side Terry making sure that I was leaving with my beetle! I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Treated very good 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Love the free car washes every week!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Excellent dealership with top notch service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very friendly sales people very knowledgeable got through the process with less stress as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Today, I had the pleasure of working with Mark Lindenauer and Jay Plake. They were super nice and informative. They made us feel very welcome and thanked us for coming in. I left with a belated birthday present that I know I’m going to love. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I was able to quickly get exactly what I wanted and for the best possible price. My salesman, Dave McMaken, was excellent. He is like the Tom Brady of his profession or the Mick Jagger of new car salesmen or the Brad Pitt of Troy, Ohio. God bless America.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great service and customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My service advisor was very easy to deal with. I was given a loaner vehicle at my request to accommodate my needs. The parts I needed were readily available but extremely expensive. The work was done as promised and on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Snow day and we were the only ones who came and bought a new trex.. love it so helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

real nice salesman and knowledgeable about the cars. nice place

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I just bought my first ever new car. Mike Cole was my salesperson and he was amazing. Never felt pressured. All the staff that I dealt with was very nice and helpful . I will definitely give them my business again. Thanks again Mike and the Arbogast team.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great customer service!! Fast service!! I won't be going anywhere else for any of my car needs!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

They're very

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very curtius to do business with and highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

It was very simple. There was no pressure. It was a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I found the vehicle i wanted on the website called and talked with Marshall he sent my information over to Nate and in no time i received a call from Nate who hooked me up with my 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander .... So big thank you to Nate Coppock for getting it done

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

everything is great, very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Jamie was really great to work with. He was patient, kind, and responsive. All other employees were also very nice. I don’t plan on shopping anywhere else for my transportation needs. Thanks everyone!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

A family friend recommended Kevin Richardson to me and he was an outstanding sales person he figured out what I needed and he gave me so many options. He was so friendly and so nice I would 1000% recommend him to anyone else. He checked up on me throughout the whole process it’s like he knew exactly what car I was going for and he made it happen. Great guy great dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Brian Russo was a great help! I came in not sure of what i wanted, and brian worked with me to get a new car and trade in my old one. He gave me several lease and purchase options and let me choose what was best for my budget. Overall it was a great experience from start to finish. Thanks again Brian!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Hayden was very helpful with my situation and was able to move me into a vehicle I was very happy with and didn't have to give up any amenities I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Big thanks to Matt Scott for setting up my appointment with Kevin Richardson. Kevin was extremely pleasant and professional to work with. I’ve bought a lot of cars and this was hands down the smoothest, most hassle free experience I’ve had. If you’re shopping for a used car go see Kevin. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

My favorite place for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra here and worked with Joe Bauman. Joe made the process easy and painless. 5 Stars for Joe Bauman and the Arbogast Team. No doubt I will be back for my next vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Excellent customer service from the time of setting the appointment, to keeping me advised of the service needed, to the time of checkout. ALL employees are exceptionally nice and attentive. This is what customer service is supposed to look like. Thank you to all !

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Great experience, would recommend talking with Joe Bauman. He made our car purchase so easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Friendly professional staff. I feel as though I’m getting quality services.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

I bought my car at Dave Arbogast. My parents bought their cars here also. I bring my truck here for service because I trust the mechanics. They do a great job. I drive forty minutes one way because not only did they take care of the sale , they take care of your vehicle after the sale. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I started looking for a truck and cargurus found a listing at Dave's for a GMC 1500 that I was interested in. The pricing was better than other dealers were offering. I called to see if it was available and it was. When I called I was cheerfully greeted buy their online sales rep who set up an appointment for me to see the truck. Mike Cole was the sale rep who showed me the truck, he went out of his way to go over anything I wanted to know. He recognized I was coming from a 99 Silverado and there ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I am pleased with the customer service experience I receive.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

For our first remote purchase, the process couldn't have gone any smoother.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Joe Bauman is the man! Fantastic experience working with him at Dave Arbogast. Got a great used truck and Joe made the experience easy! Not a high pressure salesman and he went above and beyond to assist me with my questions, travel arrangements, etc. Highly Recommend asking for him by name!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Had a fantastic experience with Dave Arbogast used vehicles. Joe Bauman is a fantastic salesman and a great person to work with. I couldn't recommend him more. I got the truck I wanted, price was fair and Joe went above and beyond to answer my questions and work with me as I had to fly in for the vehicle. Everything was seamless and straight forward with no added pressure. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Very nice as always, they did exactly what they said they'll do and I'm happy as usual

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Josh made sure that he told me exactly what was going on with my vehicle and gave me and estimated time period. He made sure that I was able to get into one of their loaner vehicles while they finished the repairs to my vehicle. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Great experience! Brian Russo was fantastic to work with. Second car we have purchased from Dave Arbogast and will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My family and I have purchased our last 6 cars from here, with Joe Bauman as our salesman. Just today, we purchased a 2017 Honda Civic and we were treated so we'll......yet again! I highly recommend shopping for your next car/truck/SUV from this wonderful place. And your best bet is to ask for Joe Bauman!! He's fantastic! -Nick Ventura

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We have bought three used cars from Dave Arbogast and we have bought all of them from Joe Bauman. He has taken care of our needs and has gone above and beyond each time. I just bought my truck by telling him what I wanted and he found a truck on their lot that was not listed on their website. He called me immediately and the deal was done! Joe has earned my business from day one and we will continue to buy from him each time! Thanks again Joe!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Came in on 1-11-2021 after 2 different auto shops informed me my calipers, rotors and brakes needed changed immediately for over $1,000. Arbogast quickly got me in, fully inspected my brake system and let me know it was fully operational and needed no repairs, for only $25.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Emily Behr was a huge help with me making my first big purchase! She was super friendly and made me feel as knowledgeable and as comfortable as possible. Highly, highly recommend Dave Arbogast Buick GMC in Troy!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great service as always, in and out

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

The service team worked very hard to identify my intermittent SERVICE TRAILER BRAKE issue that had not flipped a fault code. Communication was excellent as to the work status.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

After searching for what felt like months we ended up finding our vehicle here! This was our first time shopping for a new vehicle and working with Derek was a great experience. He showed us all our options the dealership had to offer while listening to our needs and our budget. I would highly recommend working with this dealership and Derek!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Chris was on top of her game. Keeping me informed of the service I had.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Punctual and considerate, very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Joe Bauman is good to work with. I knew the specific vehicle I was looking for and had a trade-in. Received what I expected for the trade-in. Joe was quick, attentive, and more than wiling to answer any questions. Thanks Joe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Fast, friendly, excellent service. Work was done right and I was back on the road again faster than expected. I appreciated the cafe and comfortable, spacious lobby while I waited. Will definitely be back if my vehicle ever needs service again while I'm visiting the Troy area. Thanks very much!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

 

Leave Us A Review