Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Mr. Novotny was not the person I talked to. Hayden, forgot last name) was the salesman. I understand he has left, so if I need someone who's my contact,Mr. Novotny?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Staff are professional & very friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Friendly staff. Easy to work with. Have been buying vehicles there for ten years. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

From the onset with our salesman Dave McMacken our entire experience was very satisfying. Dave has a unsurpassed knowledge of his product down to Trent Warner in service as well. Our new GMC Acadia Denali is the finest car we have owned. By far The Dealership to do business with! Thanks to the entire Group!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Dave Arbogast has the most amazing customer service ! My whole family uses them to buy new cars and uses their service department for routine maintenance. I cannot say enough good things about them. Everything from their upmost professionalism to their expertise ! If you don’t shop at Dave, you’re doing it wrong ! Matt Scott, manager, takes care of his customers and employees ! Says so much about them !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Friendly salesmen, great products and good service. They have the total package for your vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Friendly salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Praise Jesus for Aaron and the whole Dave Arbogast Team for all of their hard work, honesty, professionalism while repairing my transmission leak. They went above and beyond by providing me a loaner car while mine was being repaired. BEST Customer Service ever at a car dealership & I certainly highly recommend them for all of your car needs!! Cora Binder

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Mike Sosinski took excellent care of our 2007 Chevorlet conversion van. We needed normal maintenance and a few items repaired on the conversion. Our experience was excellent and we will be back. The service and maintenance team made the experience very easy to deal with and explained things as items are maintenance or repaired. Matt Scott also check in with us to ensure everything was handled the way we expected. The courtesy transportation service to home and back to the dealership is an added bonus. Over all excellent service. The customer service lounge and food court was a great experience also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent service while getting the oil changed in my 2021 GMC Canyon. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Dave McMaken was up front with us at all times! We ordered a new GMC but because of the COVID delays our vehicle was moved out to next year. He kept us updated and did what he could. We decided to purchase a Buick Enclave. Dave helped us every step of the way. We have purchased other vehicles with his help and have not been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Nice people, nice cars and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Everything went good. The only issue is they left a screwdriver under the hood. Luckily I found it before it could have damaged our vehicle or someone else's.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

WOW! I had an incredible experience buying my 2019 Acadia here. Kevin in sales and Emily in finance helped me and truly made it one of the BEST buying experiences I have ever had. I was coming from out of state and the car was exactly as shown online and they had it ready to go for me when I got there. They made it super easy! I highly recommend calling Kevin to buy your next car here, he was extremely professional and the customer service was 5 star!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Lots.of choices

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Tom Hartley made sure my problems were fixed. Even though it took 4 days, he was on top of his game.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I had an oil change and I needed a tire patched and I was charged labor of 32.95 for each thing which is ridiculous. I also was quoted for a tire costing 211.00 which I found cheaper for 147.00 and I will purchase for there. In the future I'll be getting oil changes and other services elsewhere because you guys are robbing people. But the people are very nice and polite.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Erica and Andrew were amazing in helping us purchase our lease end vehicle. Thank you both for your help and hospitality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service and good food at food court. Will definitely keep coming back thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

We bought our Acadia Denali there a few months ago, but I needed help setting up a navigation site. As usual Hayden, our salesperson, was ready to help. He got me set up in about 2 minutes. He is one great guy!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Had an urgent problem that needed fixed, the service team was able to get me in quick to fix my lock ignition cylinder. Fast and friendly service would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

If you need service for your GM vehicle this is the dealership to bring it to. The staff are friendly, listen to your needs and ensure they figure out the solution to the problem. The facility is clean and the waiting area is perfect to get work done or just hang out while the vehicle is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

While visiting family, I noticed my tires needed replaced...quickly!!!! Matt Scott and Josh recognized my dire need. Within a couple of hours they found me tires and had me on the road again. Their compassion, professionalism, and efficiency was top notch. Highly recommend!! Incredibly grateful!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Always a pleasure. Professional service at its best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I recently bought a2021 gmc from Dan Everett. Absolutely the best salesman I have ever encountered. He was straight up guy with integrity. He will be the first person I seek out in the future for any new purchase. I always research before buying to make sure I don’t get taken. Every question I asked Dan was quickly answered truthfully. Arbogast should do anything they can to retain this guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

The whole experience with the dealership's staff was great from ordering to financing. Our salesperson, Ross, was the best, making our purchase enjoyable and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Friendly staff and great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I appreciate everything Dave McMaken did to make the purchase of my new Envision a smooth process.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Every time I come in for any reason everyone is so kind and welcoming. Always willing to help and answer any questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Great service and great staff , definitely get 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Always pleasant. Love the shuttle accommodations

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Always kind, friendly, fast service. Thank you Mike Sosinski for always taking care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Mark Lindenauer was amazing!! He never gave up on looking for something for me!!! He found me the perfect vehicle and I’m in love with it!!! I never thought I would have somethin new and he made it happen!!! Thank you for the best experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Had a great experience like always!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Very friendly great service. I enjoy coming here to service the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

No haggle place to buy a vehicle. I like the free car wash you receive but even buying the premium wash I noticed it doesn't do as good of a job as it used to. They also used to have people use pressure washers and bug/tire/wheel spray applied to your vehicle. All and all I'll return for my next car here if they have what I want.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Me & my husband have worked with Jamie Meade at Dave Arbogast for 2 different vehicles. He is a very open & easy goin guy. Very knowledgeable in his field. He made our 1st time experience getting a new car, well one that was new to us, very very easy & anxiety free. He has a great big personality & very easy goin nature about him. Thank you for making both of our car buy experiences easy & anxiety free!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Terry and Mark helped me out with my first purchase from a dealership and let me tell you they are 2 great guys to have work with you buying a vehicle. They were very informative, very transparent thru the process of the purchase ! I've had my new tuck for a month now and they still keep in contact asking how how things are going with the vehicle. Big 👍🏼's up to you 2 guys and the rest of Dave Arbogast Buick GMC ! Thank you !

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Amazing always helpful, great customer service in all departments highly recommend this place, I've bought 3 cars from here now and still have all 3 great place

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Jamie M. Was a fantastic salesperson. He went out of his way to help make sure my son picked the perfect first car. Thanks Jamie!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Jamie was super helpful, great to work with, and I love my new truck! I’ll definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This review is for Brian. He went above and beyond to help us, even though we decided we didn’t like the GMC dually truck as well as our current Ford. If we ever decided to switch brands, we would work with Brian again.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Quick; easy oil change. Comfortable waiting area and complimentary beverage is a very nice touch! Well done!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Always quality service. Friendly crew and staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

I went yesterday to look for car Jamie was right there with me i got the car I wanted by the way I love it he answered every question I had and a very understanding and caring person... I purchased my first car here and I will definitely be back and I recommend everyone going here oh and our free car wash every week awesome thank you so much Jamie for everything...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

We purchased a 2018 Ford Escape in May. We love it and had a great experience at Dave Arbogast GMC. Jamie was so helpful and we appreciate all he did for us. Love the car washes,too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles at Dave Arbogast. Jamie Mead has been my salesman both times. Jamie went far and above my expectations in helping me find the vehicle I wanted and in my price range. Jamie is all about customer service. Jamie makes sure you are completely satisfied before you walk out the door.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

For years I have been obsessed with beetles and I could never find the perfect one, until I went to Dave Arbogast! I seen this cute little beetle on the site and instantly feel in love with it. Jamie Mead helped me get into my dream car. We had to jump through many hoops but he made sure that I would be leaving out with my dream car. If I ever want another car I know exactly who to call Jamie Mead at Dave Arbogast 💕.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

We were looking for a truck for my husband but just could not find anything that he liked in our price range. Jamie suggested our Traverse to my husband and we got it. I love it! He made sure that we were 100% happy with everything and he knew what to look for in our the price range that we were wanting to spend. Thank you Jamie Meade!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Jamie Mead at Dave Arbogast did an outstanding job getting me in a new vehicle. he worked around my work schedule, kept in constant contact with me, and made the car buying experience super easy and convenient. no doubt in the future I'll be back to buy again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

The whole business is very professional. Jamie Mead helped make buying my first car so much easier then I thought it would be! He even made sure my new car was clean and ready to go! If you are in need of a new vehicle please so see him! You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Our experience with your team was incredible. We were very well taken care of by Ross Dillahunt, when we stopped in late in the evening to "just look around". Ross went out of his way to assist us to find a variety of vehicles to take a closer look at. I had a general idea but quickly found that what I thought I wanted did not fit what I was looking for. We looked several vehicles and test drove a vehicle that did not match what I wanted, so with it being late in the evening we planned ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

They sell vehicles

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Purchased a 2018 Terrain from Buck used car salesman who we’ve purchased all of our vehicles from. He always knows the exact car I’m looking for and always meets my needs. He is personable and great to work with! Their prices are always very reasonable as well. Have always been happy with my purchase plus I love the free car washes for as long as I own the car! Will continue to buy our cars from Buck at Dave Arbogast!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I bought my 2021 GMC Terrain from Dave Arbogast and I loved the customer service. The pricing was great and everyone was great ...especially my sales man Brian Russo thanks Brian for all your hard work and help for getting me the best deal. I recommend Brian very highly....

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Just bought my first Buick. Brian was very helpful throughout the process. He went out of his way to assist us throughout the entire process. He was quick to respond to my text messages and provided informative responses. Overall great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Hayden Schindler made my first car buying experience the best possible! He worked hard to find me the perfect car with all the features I wanted in the color I wanted! Can’t wait to go back when it’s time for my next car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The sales part : We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Dave Arbogast, the Buick Envision! Mark was our salesman on the last two sales! Mark L. goes above and beyond to get you in the car that meets YOUR needs. He is very thorough and does not mind taking the time to explain the details that need explained...without over explaining! Mark makes your experience pressure free and easy going. The overall Dave Arbogast experience is unmatched! From the time you pull into the parking lot to the time you leave... Welcoming you, opening the door for you, complimentary drinks ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Erica Anderson was a huge help on finding me the car I wanted! She was so knowledgable and hard working! I recommend going to see her for your next car!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Erica is amazing! I was on the fence about what kind of SUV I wanted, after speaking to me in depth about what I was wanting she had already lined up a few great options and she took the time to show me and let me drive multiple different cars before making the decision.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Bought a used Buick Enclave from Joe Bauman yesterday. This guy knew his stuff! Answered ever question we threw at him. Very polite and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

We decided it was time for a new vehicle. My daughter said go to Dave Arbogast. So we headed that way not really expecting to find something on our first time looking. Once we were there we started looking at what they had and I found what I wanted 15 minutes after arriving. Never once was anyone pressuring us or hounding us. We did a test drive and I took my new car home. Yes it was that easy. Then 36 days later, one payment made and trip to Milwalkee to watch the Reds play, my new car was totaled by a ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Amazing customer service Jamie Mead had helped me out in buying a used car. Very easy process and good quality car. He went over and beyond to help me find and buy a car. The communication was also nice that we were both on the same page.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Just bought a 2020 Sierra 1500 AT4 from here. Dealt with Kevin Richardson in the used car sales department. Kevin is an outstanding salesman when it comes to buying a vehicle. He made sure all my questions were answered and did everything possible to satisfy me and to make sure my buying experience was the best possible. Would definitely recommend going here, if looking for a used vehicle reach out to Kevin! He looks for you and what you are wanting, not just looking for a sale! Also a pleasure to deal with because he is not one of those pushy sales ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Dave Arbogast service is amazing. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of. They're friendly, helpful and always make me feel welcomed. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Erica Anderson was top notch! She listened to all the things I would like to see in my next car and showed me a hand full until I found the one I wanted. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Purchased a used truck from John. Experience was quick and painless. Original owner had forgotten a few things with the truck and John reached out to get them returned to the dealership. He followed up several times after purchase to ensure there was nothing more needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Fantastic service could not be happier!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I have always had great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great service with professional and friendly personnel. I would like to be notified of all service specials especially Dexos oil change specials.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Ross listened to all of my questions and concerns and helped me find the perfect vehicle to fit in my budget and lifestyle! He did this all without me feeling any sales pressure. I really appreciate him & will pass on my experience with others!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

AS always everything is perfect .

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

OUR SALEMAN WAS GREAT WOULD REFER HIM TO ALL OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ross Dillahunt is your man if you are looking to buy a Vehicle. Had never been to Dave Arbogast Buick GMC before Ross met us at the door very polite and welcoming. Test drove 2 trucks was never pressured or rushed to make a decision. Spent two hours with us on Friday made appointment on Saturday to come back.He called on Saturday before are appointment to see if there was anything he could do for us before we got there told him we was running late said know problem when we showed up he greeted us at the door and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I was in the unique position of having to purchase two vehicles within two weeks. Fortunately my sales person, Joe Bauman, was an absolute gentleman who treated me with respect and kindness, making my purchase experience easy and enjoyable. He answered endless questions with patience and professionalism. This was my first experience buying from Dave Arbogast Buick GMC and I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to check them out. You won’t be sorry!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Hats off to Michael Stein in the service department. Dropped my truck off for an alignment and picked it up and it was still off. Took it back a week later and Michael took the time to make sure the vehicle was to specifications. He also completed the Takata air Bag recall. This is the reason we have purchased multiple vehicles from Dave Arbogast and drive over an hour for service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Treated very well and efficiently as I entered the work bay. Car was worked on in the proper amount of time and received my military discount.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Tim Marshall and his techs went above and beyond to repair a leaking transmission line when I had my truck in for a taillight repair. Great quality service! Thank you! My family and I have bought multiple vehicles from Ross Dillahunt and has had the best of luck with them. Very friendly and honest! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Ross Dillahunt our salesman was beyond amazing! He made the whole process easy and painless. He went the extra mile to make the deal happen.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

The service consultants are friendly, helpful and they go out of their way to get problems sorted. Especially Kris Cox, she's a gem! She found me a discount when I wasn't expecting it, she's gone above and beyond to answer my questions. I really appreciate the flexibility of the service team checking a problem beyond the service I scheduled for and the ease of appointment scheduling. And I love that there's a Cafe and very comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

They are are always great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

This service center is very nice. Met me at my car right away under cover and went right inside to desk to clarify why I was there. Then went to their very nice waiting room with TV and snack/drinks bar available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. From the time we first arrived at the dealership, up until we drove off the lot my family was treated with respect and kindness. Terry and Mathew especially, made the entire process easy. Very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Wonderful experience purchasing my car from salesperson Kevin Richardson and the team at Dave Arbogast Buick. I am one of those folks with an attachment to my old Toyota Solara convertible (had it for 15 years and didn't want to part with it.) We saw a gorgeous car online at Arbogast: a 2019 Buick Cascada convertible - midnight blue, cream interior, with 13,000 miles on it. Drove up to Troy, Ohio and it was even more beautiful in person. Immaculate - like it had never been driven. Kevin was beyond patient with us - given my attachment to my old car. Well, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Greatest car service me and my husband has had this far and must say they have helped us tremendously. Nice cars they have on the lots and a swift, quick process

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

We had a great experience at Dave Arbogast Buick GMC. David Bilbrey ( sales Consultant) and Andrew Boesenberg ( business manager) were great and made our process purchasing a vehicle go so smoothly and stress free

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

happy with my service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I had my van serviced at Bob Ross for first time and they rotated the tires. When I drove it over 40mph the front end shimmied. I took it back and they said they did the tires right and there was nothing they could do. Arbogast service road tested it and confirmed the problem existed. They checked the inflation pressure and found them all low and balanced all the tires and found one definitely out of balance. The rotated the tires back to the original and all is much better like new again. Only 5700 miles on it. I would have ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Growing up in the area, I have always heard of Dave Arbogast's reputation and reliability and after purchasing our new vehicle from them, I can certainly attest to this. We worked with Mark Lindenauer and Andrew (sorry Andrew, I forgot your last name!) Mark went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and to appease any of my wife's concerns. He showed us every vehicle she was interested in and made sure to give us the in's and out's of each one of them. When we experienced any inconvenience along the way, Mark was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Growing up in the area, I have always heard of Dave Arbogast's reputation and reliability and after purchasing our new vehicle from them, I can certainly attest to this. We worked with Mark Lindenauer and Andrew (sorry Andrew, I forgot your last name!) Mark went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and to appease any of my wife's concerns. He showed us every vehicle she was interested in and made sure to give us the in's and out's of each one of them. When we experienced any inconvenience along the way, Mark was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Growing up in the area, I have always heard of Dave Arbogast's reputation and reliability and after purchasing our new vehicle from them, I can certainly attest to this. We worked with Mark Lindenauer and Andrew (sorry Andrew, I forgot your last name!) Mark went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and to appease any of my wife's concerns. He showed us every vehicle she was interested in and made sure to give us the in's and out's of each one of them. When we experienced any inconvenience along the way, Mark was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

It didn`t take long for my car to be serviced. I was pleased .

 

Leave Us A Review